.
                                Home             Rules & Conditions             Contact Us                              
 
  Only $19.99 No hidden fees.
 Register Now

For the Driver License Class E knowledge Exam.  
  
   
Rules & Conditions

My License Traffic School, is the Provider issuing the DMV Learner's license/Class E knowledge test online and is referred to as the Third Party Administrator.

The Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles is referred to as the Department.

You must have a valid Social Security Number to register for the DMV learner's license/Class E Knowledge test. The Social Security Number must be your number and if this number does not match identification documents your test results will not be accepted by the DMV office.

Section 322.08(2)(a) F.S. requires each applicant to provide his or her Social Security Number for the purpose of applicant identification and verification with the federal Social Security Administration and as a requirement of the Federal Real ID Act of 2005.

If you do not have a Social Security Number you will have the option to enter one of the following during registration: Alien Registration number (or), Admissions number (or) Florida ID card number.

The parent or guardian is required to provide a valid driver license number at the
beginning of the on-line examination.

A parent or legal guardian must observe and attest that you have taken the DMV Learner's license/Class E Knowledge test without any assistance. Test results will not be accepted unless a parent or legal guardian of the applicant personally observes the applicant taking the test without any assistance from any person or reference materials, and attests to this fact under oath at the time the license may be issued.

You will be given a total of three (3) chances to pass the DMV Learner's license/Class E Knowledge test. If you fail the test three (3) times you will be required to take the DMV Leraner's license/Class E Knowledge test at your local DMV office.

You must be under the age of 18 years old to be eligible to take the DMV Learner's license test online. If you are 18 years of age or older you will be required to take the test at your local DMV office or with an authorized Third Party Administrator that offers proctored exams.

All students are subject to random selection for retesting at the driver license or
tax collector office prior to the issuance of any license. Failure to pass the random retest will require
the student to pass the knowledge test in a driver license or tax collector office prior to license
issuance.

It is unlawful for any person to use a false or fictitious name in any application for a driver's license or identification card or knowingly to make a false statement, knowingly conceal a material fact, or otherwise commit a fraud in any such application.

Any student or parent or guardian giving false statements regarding the student's testing efforts is committing fraud and subject to license cancellation for a period of one year in accordance with section 322.22 and 322.27(1)(d) F.S.

Prior to the issuance of a learner's license, the parent or guardian is required to certify to the Department that the student was monitored during the online examination and that the parent or guardian was aware of and allowed the student to take the examination online.

The parent or guardian is required to provide a valid license number at the beginning of the online examination.

As a testing student you are required to answer personal security questions before and during the online examination.

Prior to the issuance of any exam, the parent or guardian is required to electronically certify that the student will be monitored and not assisted during the on-line exam.

The Third Party Administrator does not issue driver licenses and cannot guarantee issuance of a driver license nor in any way influence the Department in issuance of a driver license.

Absolutely no refund.

If you have problems with your test, My License Traffic School will help you as much as possible to resolve it, but is up to the Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles to allow any retake, restart your test, or any other issue with the test.

 

 

REGISTER NOW

copywrited by: My License Traffic School